Skip to content

Linn Law Club elects 2010-2011 Officers

by admin on June 1st, 2010

The Linn Law Club recently held elections for officer positions for the 2010-2011 term.  The new officers are:

President:  Lou Ebinger, Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman

Vice President: Ray Rinkol, White Law Firm

Secretary:  Katrina Nystrom, Scheldrup Blades

Treasurer:  Emily Ellingson, Lynch Dallas

Comments are closed.