Skip to content

New Officers, Board members elected to LCBA, Linn Law Club

by admin on June 16th, 2011

Elections were held at the LCBA’s Annual Meeting June 16 for officer and board positions for the the 2011-2012 term of the Linn County Bar Association and Linn Law Club. The following persons were elected to the LCBA Board:

President-Elect: Todd Anderson, Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C. (to be President 2012-2013 term)
Secretary: Laura Mueller, Bradley & Riley PC (term expiring June 2013)
Board of Governors: Kerry Finley, Simmons Perrine Moyer & Bergman, P.L.C.
Steven J. Pace, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
Cynthia Sueppel, Scheldrup Blades Schrock Smith Aranza, PC

William G. Nicholson became President at the Annual Meeting.

The Linn Law Club also recently held elections for officers for the 2011-2012 term. The following persons were elected:

President: Ray Rinkol, Jr., Bradley & Riley PC
Vice-President: Nicholas J. Kilburg, Pickens, Barnes & Abernathy
Secretary: Megan Dimitt, Lederer, Weston & Craig
Treasurer: Cindy Boyle, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll

Congratulations to the newly elected officers and board members!

From → Announcements

Comments are closed.