Skip to content

Attorney Directory => A

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janice A. Aasgaard
Aasgaard & Lawrence, P.L.C.
1080 Ninth Avenue
P. O. Box 388
Marion, IA 52302-0388
Phone: (319) 377-1509
Email: kzierath@imonmail.com

Terry J. Abernathy
Pickens, Barnes & Abernathy
Tenth Floor American Building
101 2nd Street SE
P. O. Box 74170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4170
Phone: (319) 366-7621
Fax: (319) 366-3158
E-Mail: tabernathy@pbalawfirm.com

Nicolas Abou-Assaly
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: nabouassaly@simmonsperrine.com

Matthew Adam
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: madam@simmonsperrine.com

James W. Affeldt
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P.O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: jaffeldt@elderkinpirnie.com

Connie M. Alt
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third St. SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8564
E-Mail: cma@shuttleworthlaw.com

Emily Anderson
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen, P.C.
425 Second St. SE, Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
Fax: (319) 365-1114
E-Mail: eanderson@riccololaw.com

Ingrid M. Gronstal Anderson
U.S. District Court Northern District of Iowa
4200 C St. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319) 286-2339
igronstal@gmail.com

Todd W. Anderson
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: tanderson@elderkinpirnie.com

James Arenson
Arenson & Maas, PLC
425 Second St. SE, Suite 900
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-8199
Fax: 319-363-8448
E-Mail: jarenson@arensonlaw.com

Michelle Leventhal Arenson
Alliant Energy Corp. Svcs., Inc.
Alliant Tower 12th Floor
200 First Street SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 786-4304
E-Mail: michellearenson@alliantenergy.com