Skip to content

Board of Governors

The business and affairs of the LCBA is managed by a Board of Governors composed of twelve persons. Persons on the Board of Governors include the President, the President-Elect, the Vice-President, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the immediate past President, and six persons who elected by the members of the corporation. The current slate of Board of Governors are:

OFFICERS 2013-2014

President:

Greg Neumeyer
Bank Iowa
2701 Edgewood Parkway SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: ( 319) 654-0525 ext 217
E-Mail: greg.neumeyer@bankiowa.com
President-Elect:download

Mark J. Parmenter
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: mparmenter@lwclawyers.com
Immediate Past President:

Steve J. Pace
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: sjp@shuttleworthlaw.com
Vice President:
Associate      
Desiree Kilburg
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: dkilburg@elderkinpirnie.com
Secretary:
Caitlin Slessor
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: cslessor@qwestoffice.net
Treasurer:
 
Susan Pence
Bankers Trust
221 Third Ave. S.E.
P.O. Box 69
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0069
Phone: ( 319) 366-0509
E-Mail: spence@bankerstrust.com

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 

dre

 

Dean Einck
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: dre@shuttleworthlaw.com

 


phill-nov-06SM
Phill Seidl
Seidl & Seidl, P.L.C.
229 Northland Court NE, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
Telephone: (319) 377-9770
Facsimile:   (319) 377-5671
E-mail: pseidl@sccrlaw.com
 

corey_luedeman

 

Corey Luedemann
Rush & Nicholson PLC
American Building
101 2nd Street SE, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Email: corey@rushnicholson.com
Corinne Butkowski
Lynch Dallas, PC
526 Second Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2457
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: cbutkowski@Lynchdallas.com


Rinkol

Raymond Rinkol, Jr.
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 1st Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Email: rrinkol@bradleyriley.com
  Ann Klostermann McCrea
First Community Trust, N.A.
1655 Jordan St.
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: (319) 626-3593
E-Mail: amccrea@fctrust.com