Board of Governors

The business and affairs of the LCBA is managed by a Board of Governors composed of twelve persons. Persons on the Board of Governors include the President, the President-Elect, the Vice-President, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the immediate past President, and six persons who elected by the members of the corporation. The current slate of Board of Governors are:

OFFICERS 2015-2016

President:

mark_parmenter_small

Mark Parmenter
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
Email: mparmenter@lwclawyers.com
President-Elect:

Caitlin Slessor
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: cls@shuttleworthlaw.com 
Immediate Past President:

Greg Neumeyer
Bank Iowa
2701 Edgewood Parkway SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: ( 319) 654-0525 ext 217
E-Mail: greg.neumeyer@bankiowa.com
Vice President:
kas     
Kristen Shaffer
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: kas@shuttleworthlaw.com
Secretary:
Ann's headshot November 2013

Ann Klostermann McCrea
First Community Trust, N.A.
1655 Jordan St.
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: (319) 626-3593
E-Mail: amccrea@fctrust.com 
Treasurer:
 
Susan Pence
Bankers Trust
221 Third Ave. S.E.
P.O. Box 69
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0069
Phone: ( 319) 366-0509
E-Mail: spence@bankerstrust.com

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Lisa Stephenson
Simmons Perrine Moyer & Bergman
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: lstephenson@simmonsperrine.com

phill-nov-06SM

Phill Seidl

Seidl & Seidl, P.L.C.
229 Northland Court NE, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402
Telephone: (319) 377-9770
Facsimile:   (319) 377-5671
E-mail: pseidl@sccrlaw.com
 

corey_luedeman

 


Corey Luedeman
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen, P.C.
425 Second St. SE, Suite 11540
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: (319) 365-9200
Email: cluedeman@fightingforfairness.com
Amy-Reasner-150 Amy Reasner
Lynch Dallas, PC
526 Second Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2457
Phone: (319) 365-9101
E-Mail: areasner@Lynchdallas.com

Rinkol

Raymond Rinkol, Jr.
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 1st Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Email: rrinkol@bradleyriley.com
41-72 Crystal Usher
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, L.L.P.
Crystal L. Usher
615 Second St. SW
P.O. Box 74210
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4210
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Email: crystal.usher@nazettelaw.com