Skip to content

Attorney Directory => D

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Amanda D’Amico
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: adamico@simmonsperrine.com

Matthew Dake
Wertz Law Firm
1500 Center Street NE
Cedar Rapids IA 52402
Phone: (319) 861-3001
E-Mail: mdake@wertzlaw.com

William J. Daly
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: wjd@shuttleworthlaw.com

Theresa C. Davis
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: tcd@shuttleworthlaw.com

Robert Davison
425 2nd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6360

Laurie L. Dawley
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: lld@shuttleworthlaw.com

Joseph E. Day
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: jday@drpjlaw.com

Elizabeth Deegan
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery
4056 Glass Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: edeegan@akklaw.com

Peter Deegan
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Federal Courthouse
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: (319) 363-6333
E-Mail: peter.deegan@usdoj.gov

Thomas DeBoom
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: tdeboom@simmonsperrine.com

Daniel Denbeste
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: ddenbeste@elderkinpirnie.com

Michael K. Denney
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: mdenney@bradleyriley.com

Alisa Diehl
Iowa Legal Aid
210 2nd Street SE, Ste. 302
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:  (319) 364-6108
Fax:  (319) 364-5871
Email:  adiehl@iowalaw.org

Megan Dimitt
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
118 Third Avenue SE
Suite 700
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA  52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: mdimitt@lwclawyers.com

Natalie Ditmars
Bradley & Riley
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
Email: nditmars@bradleyriley.com

Michael P. Donohue
4 Cottage Grove Woods SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 364-0012
E-Mail: donohuemp@aol.com

Jessica A. Doro
Bradley & Riley
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
Email: jdoro@bradleyriley.com

Melanie Doyle
AegonUSA
4333 Edgewood Rd NE
Cedar Rapids IA 52499
Phone: (319) 369-2401
Fax: (319) 369-2277
E-Mail: melaniedoyle@aegonusa.com

Landon R. Dufoe
Thinnes & Dufoe Law Offices
118 Third Ave. SE, Suite 537
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 363-3185 (phone)
(319) 862-1938 (fax)
E-Mail: ldufoe@thinnesdufoelaw.com