Skip to content

Attorney Directory => E

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Laura Ebinger
Kids First Law Center
420 6th Street SE, Suite 160
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-5437
Fax: (319) 366-3308
E-Mail: laura@kidsfirstiowa.org

Lew Eells
Eells & Tronvold Law Offices, P.L.C.
1921 51st Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-1020
Fax: (319) 393-4000
E-Mail: lew.eells@eells-tronvold.com

John H. Ehrhart
Fisher, Ehrhart, McCright
425 2nd Street SE, Suite 1010
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7795
Fax: (319) 366-4551
E-Mail: JEhrhart@1010crlaw.com

Dean R. Einck
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: dre@shuttleworthlaw.com

Eric Elben
TransAmerica Life Insurance Company
4333 Edgewood Rd. NE, MD 2520
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 355-2128
Fax: (319) 355-8371

David A. Elderkin
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: daelderkin@elderkinpirnie.com

David M. Elderkin
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
115 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640

Jeremy Elges
Linn County Advocate, Inc.
115 Third Street SE, Suite 815
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1222
Phone: (319) 398-3535
Fax: (319) 398-3524
E-Mail: Jeremy.Elges@lcadvocate.net

Emily Ellingson
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: eellingson@lynchdallas.com

Karen Epp
AegonUSA
4333 Edgewood Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52499
Phone: (319) 247-6115
Email: kepp@aegonusa.com

Gregory J. Epping
Terpstra & Epping
3600 First Avenue NE, Suite 101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 364-2467
Fax: (319) 365-5324
E-Mail: gepping@tewlaw.net

Karen Erger
Holmes Murphy
500 First Ave. NE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 896-7716
Fax: (319) 364-2132
E-mail: kerger@holmesmurphy.com

Tim A. Estlund
100 First Avenue NE, Suite 105
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-2120
Fax: (319) 364-0739
E-Mail: sestlund@aol.com

Dromi Janetta Etsey
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: detsey@elderkinpirnie.com