Skip to content

Attorney Directory => F

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP| Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brian Fagan
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: bfagan@simmonsperrine.com

Brian Farrell
University of Iowa College of Law
189 Boyd Law Building
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
Phone: (319) 335-8273
E-Mail: brian-r-farrell@uiowa.edu

Rebecca Feiereisen
Arenson & Maas, PLC
425 2nd Street SE, Ste. 900
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-8199
E-Mail: rfeiereisen@arensonlaw.com

Thomas Fiegen
Fiegen Law Firm, P.C.
3745 Center Point Road, N.E., Suite B
P.O. Box 2849
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406
Phone: (319) 362-6063
Fax: (319) 362-5634
E-Mail: fiegenlawfirm@circlecloud.net

Kerry A. Finley
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Suite 500
P.O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 731-2368
E-Mail: kaf@shuttleworthlaw.com

Mark D. Fisher
Nidey Erdahl Tindal & Fisher, PLC
425 Second St. SE, Suite 1000
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 369-0000
Fax: (319) 369-6972
E-Mail: mfisher@eiowalaw.com

Judge Susan Flaherty
Linn County Courthouse
3rd Avenue Bridge
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

Heather Fleming
Van Meter Industrial/Werner Electric
850 – 32nd Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 368-2880
E-Mail: HFleming@vmind.com

James Flitz
City Hall, 50 Second Ave. Bridge
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 286-5025
Fax: (319) 286-5135
E-Mail: j.flitz@cedar-rapids.org

Todd Forsythe
104 Third Ave. SW
P.O. Box 1749
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-5236
Fax: (319) 365-5239
E-Mail: forsythelaw@yahoo.com

Lucas Forte

Katie Frank
Elderkin & Pirnie, PLC
316 2nd Street SE, Ste. 124
P.O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone:  (319) 362-2137
Email:  kfrank@elderkinpirnie.com

Richard Fry
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
P.O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: rsf@shuttleworthlaw.com