Skip to content

Attorney Directory => G

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Richard C. Garberson
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE, Ste. 500
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: rcg@shuttleworthlaw.com

Lisa Gavin
Iowa Legal Aid
317 Seventh Avenue SE, Ste. 404
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-2003
Phone: (319) 364-6108
Fax: (319) 364-5871
E-Mail: lgavin@iowalaw.org

Sarah J. Gayer
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, PC
625 First Street Southeast, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7005
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail: sjgayer@nyemaster.com

Dick George
McGladrey & Pullen
221 Third Ave. SE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-2791
Fax: (319) 366-6970
E-Mail: dick.george@rsmi.com

James A. Gerk
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: jgerk@simmonsperrine.com

Jennifer Germaine
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866


Dawn Gibson

Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: 319-366-1917
E-Mail: dgibson@simmonsperrine.com

Caroline Giddings
Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403-1292
Phone: (319) 861-7994
E-Mail: cgiddings@mercycare.org

Andy Giller
Rush & Nicholson P.L.C.
101 2nd St. SE, Ste. 100
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
E-Mail: andy@rushnicholson.com

Matthew Glasson
Glasson, Sole, McManus & Pearson
118 – 3rd Avenue SE, Suite 830
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-4313
E-Mail: maglasson@qwest.net

H. Nick Gloe
118 – 3rd Avenue SE, Ste. 600
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7675

Judy L. Goldberg
2930 Q Avenue NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Phone: (319) 390-3713
Fax: (319) 390-3713
E-Mail: parkergoldberg@mchsi.com

Cory Goldensoph
225 2nd St SE, Suite 310
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-5525
E-Mail: cjgoldensoph@iabar.org

Farl Green
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen, P.C.
425 2nd St. SE, Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
E-Mail: Fgreene@fightingforfairness.com

Holly Grieder
Lynch Dallas, P.C.
526 2nd Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2457
Phone:  (319) 365-9101
Fax:  (319) 365-9512
hgrieder@lynchdallas.com

Brian L. Gruhn
Gruhn Law Firm
2405 Westdale Drive S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 396-9711
Fax: (319) 396-9714
E-Mail: brian@gruhnlawfirm.com

Larry G. Gutz
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: lgutz@simmonsperrine.com