Skip to content

Attorney Directory => H

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Frances Haas
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, P.C. (CR)
625 First Street Southeast, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-2030
Phone: (319) 286-7007
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail:  fmhaas@nyemaster.com

David A. Hacker
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: dhacker@simmonsperrine.com

Marty Hagge
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: marty.hagge@nazettelaw.com

Charles Hallberg
Hallberg Law Office
3500 F Ave NW. Ste. 2
P.O. Box 8246
Cedar Rapids, IA. 52408-08146
Phone: 319-396-4407
Fax: 319-366-3820
E-Mail: hallberglaw@mchsi.com

Yara El-Farhan Halloush
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: yelfarhan1@hotmail.com

Jonathan Hammond
Klinger, Robinson & Ford, LLP
401 Old Marion Road NE
P.O. Box 10020
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-0020
Phone: (319) 395-7400
Fax: (319) 395-9041
E-Mail: jhammond@krflawfirm.com

Jill Handley
AegonUSA
4333 Edgewood Rd. NE, MD 2520
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 355-2128
Fax: (319) 355-8371
E-Mail: jahandley@aegonusa.com

Renee K. Hanrahan
P.O. Box 1088
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1088
Phone: (319)848-6040
E-Mail: rhanrahan@southslope.net

Kimberly Hardeman
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: khardeman@lwclawyers.com

Allan L. Harms
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: alh@shuttleworthlaw.com

Joe H. Harris
225 Second St. SE, Suite 310
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1400
Phone: (319) 363-3512
Fax: (319) 363-4851
E-Mail: joehharris@hotmail.com

Brent G. Harstad
151 Marion Blvd.
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-6221
Fax: (319) 377-6227
E-Mail: brentharstad@yahoo.com

Bradley G. Hart
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
E-Mail: bhart@bradleyriley.com

Lynn Wickham Hartman
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: lhartman@simmonsperrine.com

Robert Hatala
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: rhatala@simmonsperrine.com

Anthony Haughton
Linn County Advocate, Inc.
115 Third St. SE, Suite 815
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398-3535
Fax: (319) 398-3524
E-Mail: Anthony.Haughton@lcadvocate.net

John Heckel
229 Northland Court NE, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 373-1989
E-Mail: heckellaw@jmheckel.com

Allison Heffern
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 500
P.O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: amh@shuttleworthlaw.com

Amy Hein
Email: amyhein@gmail.com

Matthew J. Hektoen
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: mhektoen@simmonsperrine.com

Larry D. Helvey

Pressley Henningsen
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen P.C.
425 Second St., Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
Fax: (319) 365-1114
E-Mail: phenningsen@riccololaw.com

Philip Hershner
US Bank
222 Second St. SE
P.O. Box 3013
Cedar RapidsS, IA 52406-3013
Phone: (319) 368-4568
Fax: (319) 368-4144
E-Mail: phil.hershner@usbank.com

Mark J. Herzberger
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: mherzberger@simmonsperrine.com

Tim Hill
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
E-Mail: thill@bradleyriley.com

Stephanie Hinz
Pickens, Barnes & Abernathy
Tenth Floor American Building
101 2nd St. SE
P. O. Box 74170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4170
Phone: (319) 366-7621
Fax: (319) 366-3158
E-Mail: shinz@pbalawfirm.com

Charles Hippee
Hills Bank & Trust
1401 S. Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 368-1184
Fax: (319) 368-1298
E-Mail: chuck_hippee@hillsbank.com

William S. Hochstetler
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: wsh@shuttleworthlaw.com

Tricia Hoffman-Simanek
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: phs@shuttleworthlaw.com

Robert M. Hogg
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: rhogg@elderkinpirnie.com

Robert W. Hoke
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, PC
625 First Street Southeast, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail: rwhoke@nyemaster.com

James C. Holmes
The Holmes Law Office
222 Third St. SE, Suite 314
Cedar Rapids, IA, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-6259
Fax: (319) 365-5232
E-Mail: jamesc@holmesatty.com

Stephen J. Holtman
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: sholtman@simmonsperrine.com

Derek Hong
Hong Law, P.L.C.
101 Second St. SE
P.O. Box 1307
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1307
Phone: (319) 294-5853
E-Mail: dhong@honglaw.com

Janet K. Hong
Hong Law, P.L.C.
101 Second St. SE
P.O. Box 1307
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1307
Phone: (319) 294-5853
Fax: (866) 213-4371
E-Mail: janet@honglaw.com

Donald Hoskins
Allen, Vernon & Hoskins, P.L.C.
1175 – 8th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-9405
Fax: (319) 377-8147
E-Mail: ahosk1207@aol.com

Andrew J. Hosmanek
Meardon, Sueppel & Downer, P.L.C.
122 S. Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 338-9222
Fax: (319) 338-7250
E-Mail: andyh@meardonlaw.com

Robert D. Houghton
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-mail: rdh@shuttleworthlaw.com

Steven E. Howes
Howes Law Firm, P.C.
3200 37th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 396-2410
Fax: (319) 390-1635
E-Mail: steve.howes@howeslawfirmpc.com

Mark Hudson
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-mail: mph@shuttleworthlaw.com

Wesley B. Huisinga
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-mail: wbh@shuttleworthlaw.com

Laura Hyer
Northern District Bankruptcy Court
425 2nd Street SE, 8th Floor
P.O. Box 74890
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4890
E-Mail: laura_hyer@ianb.uscourts.gov