Skip to content

Attorney Directory => K

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Susan Kalbach
Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52403
Phone: (319) 369-4740
E-Mail: skalbach@mercycare.org

Laura Kamienski
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery
4056 Glass Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: lkamienski@akklaw.com

Devin C. Kelly
Allen, Vernon & Hoskins, P.L.C.
1175 – 8th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-9405
Fax: (319) 377-8147
E-Mail: dkelly@allenvernon.com

Maureen Kenney

Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: mkenney@bradleyriley.com

Janice J. Kerkove
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: jkerkove@bradleyriley.com

Desiree Kilburg
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: dak@shuttleworthlaw.com

Nicholas J. Kilburg
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: nkilburg@elderkinpirnie.com

Robert A. Kimm
1203 – 3rd Street, SE, Ste. 12
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-8141
Fax: (319) 364-5010
E-Mail: robertakimm@aol.com

Gregory D. Kingery
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery
4056 Glass Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: gkingery@Akklaw.com

Carol J. Kirkley
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 1st Avenue NE
200 Wells Fargo Bank Bldg.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-5435
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370 Fax
E-Mail: cjkirkley@crawfordsullivan.com

Linda M. Kirsch
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: lmk@shuttleworthlaw.com

Kathleen Kleiman
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: kkleiman@simmonsperrine.com

Phillip D. Klinger
Klinger, Robinson & Ford, LLP
401 Old Marion Road NE
P.O. Box 10020
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-0020
Phone: (319) 395-7400
Fax: (319) 395-9041
E-Mail: pklinger@krflawfirm.com

Mona Knoll
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: mknoll@nazettelaw.com

Keith Koch
P.O. Box 277
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 363-8825

Jacob Koller
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: jkoller@simmonsperrine.com

Robert Konchar
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: bkonchar@simmonsperrine.com

Eugene J. Kopecky
4297 Fox Meadow Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
E-Mail: gkopecky@mac.com

James Kringlen
Iowa Legal Aid
317 Seventh Avenue SE, Ste. 404
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-2003
Phone: (319) 364-6108-x 1301
Fax: (319) 364-5871
E-Mail: jkringlen@iowalaw.org

 

Patricia Kropf
City of Cedar Rapids
3851 River Ridge Dr. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone:  (319) 286-5025
Fax:  (319) 286-5130
Email:  t.kropf@cedar-rapids.org

David W. Kubicek
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: dkubicek@simmonsperrine.com

Theodore L. Kubicek
2115 First Ave. SE, Apt. 1324
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-6383
Phone: (319) 297-5539
E-Mail: tedk@mchsi.com

Gerald J. Kucera
866 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-366-7888
Fax: 888-363-5961
E-Mail: gary@gkuceralaw.com

Arthur Kudart
Kudart Law Offices
122 First St. W.
P. O. Box 222
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-8253
Fax: (319) 895-8253

Diane H. Kutzko
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: dhk@shuttleworthlaw.com