Skip to content

Attorney Directory => P

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Steve J. Pace
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: sjp@shuttleworthlaw.com

Jack Paige
103 E. College St.
Suite 210
P.O. Box 2720
Iowa City, IA 52244-2720
Phone: (319) 351-3005
E-Mail:  jackpaigelaw@gmail.com

Brett Papendick
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: bdp@shuttleworthlaw.com

Kevin Papp
Aegon USA Realty Advisors
Mail Stop 5223
4333 Edgewood Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52499
Phone: (319) 355-8166
Fax: (319) 355-2303
Email:    kpapp@aegonusa.com

Cynthia A.M. Parker
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: cparker@lynchdallas.com

Mark J. Parmenter
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: mparmenter@lwclawyers.com

Janice E. Patterson
P. O. Box 11742
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-1742
Phone: (319) 363-8142
E-Mail: alvin.patterson@mchsi.com

Kraig M. Paulson
CRST International, Inc.
3930 16th Avenue SW
P.O. Box 68
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 390-2687
E-Mail: kpaulsen@crst.com

Carla Pearson
Sole, McManus, Pearson & Willems, P.C.
118 Third Ave. SE, Suite 830
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-4313
Fax: (319) 366-0368
E-Mail: gsmplawfirm@qwest.net

Thomas P. Peffer
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: tpp@shuttleworthlaw.com

Joseph A. Peiffer
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: joep@drpjlaw.com

Susan M. Pence
Bankers Trust
221 Third Ave. S.E. * P.O. Box 69
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0069
Office 319-866-7232
Fax 319-366-0509
E-Mail: spence@bankerstrust.com

Thomas R. Pence
Irvine & Robbins, LLP
417 First Ave. SE
P. O. Box 2819
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2819
Phone: (319) 366-8016
Fax: (319) 366-3820
E-Mail: tpenceatty@aol.com

Nancy J. Penner
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: njp@shuttleworthlaw.com

Ann Peraud Cooke
Mercy Physician Services, Inc.
311 3rd Avenue SE, Ste. 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:  (319) 369-4544
E-Mail:  acooke@mercycare.org

James M. Peters
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: jpeters@simmonsperrine.com

Ericka Petersen
Iowa Legal Aid
317 Seventh Avenue SE, Ste. 404
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-2003
Phone: (319) 364-6108-x 1301
Fax: (319) 364-5871
E-Mail: epetersen@iowalaw.org

Matthew J. Petrzelka
Petrzelka & Breitbach, PLC
1000 42nd St. SE, Suite A
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 365-3787
Fax: (319) 365-3788
E-Mail: mpetrzelka@petrzelkabreitbach.com

Randy Petsche|
P. O. Box 2189
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 896-7791
E-Mail: rpetsche@bankerstrust.com

Charles Pierce
Iowa Legal Aid
210 Second St. SE, Suite 302
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 364-6108
E-Mail: cpierce@iowalaw.com

James A. Piersall|
Piersall Law Firm, P.C.
3716 1st Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 297-7222
Fax: (319) 297-7224
E-Mail: jpiersall@piersallllaw.com

Matthew D. Piersall
Piersall Law Firm, P.C.
3716 1st Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 297-7222
Fax: (319) 297-7224
E-Mail: mpiersall@piersalllaw.com

Richard Pilcher
U.S. Bank
222 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 368-4115
E-Mail: Dick.J.Pilcher@usbank.com

Steven Bradley Pitts
Mercy Medical Center
701 – 10th St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 861-7994
E-Mail: spitts@mercycare.org

Matthew L. Preston
Brady & O’Shea, P.C.
2735 First Avenue SE, Suite 205
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 866-9277
Fax: (319) 866-9280
E-Mail: mpreston@bradyoshea.com

William P. Prowell
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: wpp@shuttleworthlaw.com 

Michael Pugh
Pugh Hagan PLC
1100 Sixth Street
Suite 102
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 351-2028
Email: mpugh@pughhagan.com