Skip to content

Attorney Directory => W

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Scott Wadding
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC
115 3rd Street, Suite 500
P.O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
E-Mail: Smw@shuttleworthlaw.com

John C. Wagner
John Wagner Law Offices, P.C.
1000 Collins Road NE
P. O. Box 5728
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-5728
Phone: (319) 378-9544
Fax: (319) 362-3404
E-Mail: john@jcwagnerlaw.com

Lindsay Wagoner
Scheldrup Blades Schrock Smith P.C.
225 2nd Street SE
Suite 200
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0036
Phone: (319) 286-1743
Fax: (319) 286-1748
E-Mail: lwagoner@scheldruplaw.com

Brenda Wallrichs
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: BWallrichs@lwclawyers.com

Gary Walters
Justice For Our Neighbors
1420 First St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 366-4188
E-Mail: gr.walters@yahoo.com

Steven K. Warbasse
305 – 2nd Street SE, Ste. 507
P. O. Box 5395
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-5396
Phone: (319) 297-7444
Fax: (319) 247-5033
E-Mail: wk4@qwest.net

Webb L. Wassmer
Wassmer Law Office PLC
5320 Winslow Road
Marion, IA 52302
Phone:  (319) 210-4288
E-Mail: wassmerlaw@yahoo.com

Paul Waterman
Waterman & O’Shea, P.C.
211 1st Avenue SE, Ste. 203
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 362-3640
Fax: (319) 362-1345
E-mail: pwaterman@watermanoshea.com

Daniel C. Way
U.S. Bank
P. O. Box 3013
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
E-Mail: dan.way@gwrs.com

Peter B. Welch
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
200 First St. SE, Suite 1910
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1454
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: pwelch@crawfordsullivan.com

Ronald W. Wendt
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 364-0124
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: rwwendt@aol.com

Jennifer Wendt-Geisler
Attorney at Law
3764 Oak Lane NE
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: (319) 530-1154
E-Mail: jwendtgeisler@iabar.org

David Wenzel
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2457
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: dwenzel@lynchdallas.com

Delmer D. Werner
1703 Brookdale Lane NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 560-3810
Fax: (319) 378-4819
E-Mail: wernerdel@q.com

Thomas M. Wertz
Wertz Law Firm
1500 Center Street NE
Cedar Rapids IA 52402
Phone: (319) 861-3001
E-Mail: twertz@wertzlaw.com

Benjamin M. Weston
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: bweston@lwclawyers.com

J. Michael Weston
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: MWeston@lwclawyers.com

Kyle Wilcox
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: kwilcox@simmonsperrine.com

Thomas J. Wilkinson, Jr.
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 – 1st Avenue SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: tjwlaw@gmail.com

Nate Willems
Rush & Nicholson, P.L.C.
101 2nd Street SE, Ste. 100
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
E-Mail: nate@rushnicholson.com

Alfred E. Willett
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: awillett@elderkinpirnie.com

Bruce Willey
Willey, O’Brien, LC
3519 Center Point Road NE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone: (319) 390-5555
Fax: (319) 378-1413
E-MAIL: bwilley@willeylaw.com

Susan H. Willey
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: swilley@simmonsperrine.com

Gregory G. Williams
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: gwilliams@simmonsperrine.com

Scott Randall Willman
Crilley Law Office
320 Miller Rd.
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 363-5606
E-Mail: Associates@CrilleyLaw.com

Anne K. Wilson
Anne K. Wilson Law Office, PLC
305 2nd Avenue, Suite 214
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:  (319) 730-7714
Fax: (319) 730-7575
E-Mail: awilson@annewilsonlaw.com

Robert F. Wilson
210 2nd Street SE, Suite 810
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1452
Phone: (319) 364-1538
Fax: (319) 364-4442
E-Mail: rwilsonlaw@aol.com

Cassandra Wolfgram
Rush & Nicholson PLC
American Building
101 2nd Street SE, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: 319-363-5209
Fax: (319) 363-6664
E-Mail: cassie@rushnicholson.com

Thomas Wolle
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: twolle@simmonsperrine.com

Nancy A. Wood