Court Schedules & Info

NOTE: We post these as soon as the court sends them to us! If you don’t see a schedule for today, that means the court has not yet sent us the schedule.

Friday, September 4, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

 

Orders and Information related to scheduling:

6th Judicial District Court Judge Assignments for 2015

Felony Pretrial Motion Hearings 6th Judicial District

Scheduling Protocol for Civil Cases – Sixth Judicial District (May 2011)

Protocol for mandatory settlement conferences – Sixth Judicial District

Supervisory Order 2009-7 (adopting four Local Rules re: unresisted Motions, routine Motions, proposed Orders, service of Motions to withdraw, and Orders allowing counsel to withdraw); Exhibit to Order (form proposed Order on Motion to Withdraw)

Supervisory Order 2009-3 (regarding judicial travel reductions)

Linn County Clerk of Court Phone Numbers & Extensions

6th Judicial District Judges and Magistrates (external link)