Supreme Court announces ten state court office closure days from December to June

The Iowa Supreme Court has ordered that all court offices will be closed during ten days from December 4, 2009 to June 18, 2010.  Court staff will be taking unpaid leave on those days.  The closure days are:

·         Friday, December 4

·         Thursday, December 24

·         Thursday, December 31

·         Friday, January 15

·         Monday, February 15

·         Friday, March 12

·         Friday, March 26 

·         Friday, April 2

·         Friday, May 28

·         Friday, June 18

Click  here for the court’s press release regarding the court closures and unpaid leave announcement.
Click here for the court’s Supervisory Order.