The Citizenship Award is granted annually to a deserving member of the LCBA in recognition of meaningful contributions to the community. The following identifies previous recipients of the Citizenship Award.

2022—Amy Reasner

2021—Allison Heffern

2020—Stephanie Hinz

2019—Nick AbouAssaly

2018—Harold Denton

2017—John Monroe

2016—Bradley Hart

2015—James Affeldt

2014—Stephen Jackson, Sr.

2013—Gary Streit

2013 was the first year of the award.

For information on how to submit a nomination for the Citizenship Award, please visit: