Attorney Directory => J

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Stephen B. Jackson, Sr.
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail:  sbj@shuttleworthlaw.com

Elizabeth D. Jacobi
Assistant City Attorney
City Hall, 50 Second Ave. Bridge
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 286-5024
Fax: (319) 286-5135
E-Mail: e.jacobi@cedar-rapids.org

Christina Jacobs
Transamerica Companies
4333 Edgewood Rd. NE, MS-4240
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 355-3217
E-Mail: christina.jacobs@transamerica.com

Anthony H. Janney
GE Capital
Ph:   319-366-7675
Fax:   319-366-7677
anthonyjanneyattorney@hotmail.com

Jase Jensen
Howes Law Firm
2012 Drake Law School Graduate
3200 37th Ave. SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(319) 396-2410
E-Mail: jase.jensen@howeslawfirmpc.com

Kay M. Johansen
222 3rd Ave. SE., Suite 299
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 362-2240
Fax: (319) 362-8280
E-Mail:  kjohansen@iowabar.org

Brian D. Johnson
Jacobsen, Johnson & Viner, P.L.C.
222 Third Ave. SE, Suite 501
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 286-1767
Fax: (319) 286-1137
E-Mail: bjohnson@jjvlawfirm.com

Donald L. Johnson
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: dlj@shuttleworthlaw.com

Glenn L. Johnson
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O‘Brien, PC
625 First Street Southeast, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail: gjohnson@nyemaster.com

J. Richard Johnson
Johnson & Legislador
1636 42nd St. NE
P.O. Box 159
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0159
Phone: 395-0700
Fax: 395-9192
Email:  rjohnson@jllawplc.com

Jill Ableidinger Johnston
Office of the Federal Public Defender
320 – 3rd St. SE, Ste. 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Email: jill_ableidinger@fd.org

Tyler Johnston
State Public Defender’s Office
425 Second St. SE, Suite 1020
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:  (319) 398-3690
Email:  tyler.johnston@spd.state.ia.us

Samuel Jones
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: sej@shuttleworthlaw.com

Dana Judas
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLC
615 Second Street SW
P.O. Box 74210
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4210
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
Email: djudas@nazettelaw.com

Jeremiah Junker
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA   52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: jjunker@bradleyriley.com