Skip to content

New Linn Law Club officers elected

by admin on June 15th, 2012

The Linn Law Club has elected its officers for the 2012-2013 year as follows: Nicholas Kilburg, President; Megan Dimitt, Vice-President; Christina Jacobs, Secretary; and Chris Lueth, Treasurer. ┬áCheck the Linn Law Club’s page here for more information on Linn Law Club.

Comments are closed.