Skip to content

Attorney Directory => B

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Amy Bagge
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: abagge@scheldruplaw.com

Kelly R. Baier
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: kbaier@bradleyriley.com

Dennis E. Beatty
Trust Officer
Farmers State Bank
P. O. Box 569
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-4196 Ext. 251
Fax: (319) 377-1230
E-Mail: dennis_beatty@farmers-state.com

H. Edward Beatty
Lynch Dallas, P.C.
526 Second Avenue Se
P. O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2457
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: hebeatty@lynchdallas.com

T. Todd Becker
Tom Riley Law Firm, P.L.C.
4040 First Avenue NE
P.O. Box 998
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0998
Phone: (319) 363-4040
Fax: (319) 363-9789
E-Mail: toddb@trlf.com

LeeAnn Benischek
AEGON USA Realty Advisors LLC
4333 Edgewood Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52499-5221
Phone: 319-355-4079
Fax: 319-355-2277
E-Mail: lbenischek@aegonusa.com

Brian D. Bergstrom
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8564
E-Mail: bdb@shuttleworthlaw.com

Carolyn J. Beyer
P.O. Box 3016
Iowa City, IA 52244-3016
Telephone: (319) 354-6700
Fax: (319) 354-6703
Email: beyerlaw@gmail.com

John M. Bickel
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: jmb@shuttleworthlaw.com

Jace T. Bisgard
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: jtb@shuttleworthlaw.com

Ben Blackstock
Blackstock Law Offices
1000 Collins Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-5416
E-Mail: crialaw@aol.com

Charles A. Blades
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: cblades@scheldruplaw.com

Edward M. Blando
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: eblando@elderkinpirnie.com

Kimberly H. Blankenship
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
Email: kblankenship@bradleyriley.com

J. Scott Bogguss
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: sbogguss@simmonsperrine.com

Guy Booth
425 Second Street SE, Suite 1010
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7795
E-Mail: gbooth@1010crlaw.com

Tamara Borland
Iowa Legal Aid
430 Iowa Avenue
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 351-6570
Fax: (319) 351-0079
E-Mail: tborland@iowalaw.org

Gilda L. Boyer
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: gildaboyer@mac.com

F. James Bradley
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: jbradley@bradleyriley.com

Brad Brady
Brady & O’Shea, P.C.
2735 First Avenue SE, Suite 205
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 866-9277
Fax: (319) 866-9280
E-Mail: bbrady@bradyoshea.com

Matthew J. Brandes
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: mbrandes@simmonsperrine.com

John T. Breitbach
Petrzelka & Breitbach, PLC
1000 42nd St. SE, Suite A
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 365-3787
Fax: (319) 365-3788
E-Mail: jbreitbach@petrzelkabreitbach.com

David Bright
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: dbright@simmonsperrine.com

Philip D. Brooks
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: pbrooks@simmonsperrine.com

Mark R. Brown
211 Third Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 862-2519
Fax: (319) 862-2529
E-Mail: attybrown@aol.com

Ann Brown-Graff
Brady & O’Shea, P.C.
2735 First Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 866-9277
E-Mail: abrown-graff@bradyoshea.com

Christopher L. Bruns
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P.O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: cbruns@elderkinpirnie.com

Philip A. Burian
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: pburian@simmonsperrine.com

Hugo C. Burdt
Burdt Law Office
417 First Avenue SE, Suite 101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-8016
Fax: (319) 247-1025
E-Mail: hcb@burdtlaw.com

Paul D. Burns
Bradley & Riley, PC
One South Gilbert Street
Iowa City, IA 52240-3914
Phone: 319-466-1511
Fax: 319-358-5560
E-Mail: pburns@bradleyriley.com

Michele Busse
Rockwell Collins, Inc.
400 Collins Rd. NE
M/S 124-323
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 295-3382
Fax: (319) 295-3599
E-Mail: mmbusse@rockwellcollins.com

Corinne Butkowski
Lynch Dallas, PC
526 Second Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2457
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2457
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: cbutkowski@Lynchdallas.com

Kimberly Butler
Iowa Legal Aid
317 Seventh Avenue SE, Ste. 404
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-2003
Phone: 319-364-6108
E-Mail: kellis@iowalaw.org

Melody J. Butz
Butz Law Offices, PLC
1120 – 2nd Avenue SE
P.O. Box 787
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0787
Phone: (319)-363-2334
E-Mail: Butzlaw@Yahoo.com