Skip to content

Attorney Directory => C

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Abram Carls
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: abram@drpjlaw.com

Rosemary F. Carroll
Coe College
1220 First Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 399-8572
Fax: (319) 399-8557
E-Mail: rcarroll@coe.edu

Matthew S. Carstens
ITC Holdings Corp.
123 5th St. SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa   52401
Phone: (319) 297-6770
Fax: (319) 298-9000
E-Mail: mcarstens@itctransco.com

James H. Carter

Ryan Carter
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, PC
625 First Street Southeast, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail: rncarter@nyemaster.com

Kevin J. Caster
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: kjc@shuttleworthlaw.com

Cynthia Hanna Castelletti
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: ccastelletti@elderkinpirnie.com

Travis Cavanaugh
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
tcavanaugh@simmonsperrine.com

Dan Chatham
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Federal Courthouse
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
ar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333
E-Mail: dan.chatham@usdoj.gov

Dan Childers
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P.O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: dchilders@elderkinpirnie.com

Mark Chipokas
866 First Avenue NE
P. O. Box 1261
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406-1261
Phone: (319) 366-7888
Fax: (319) 366-7880
E-Mail: mark@mlchipokaspc.com

Nicole L. Claussen

Valerie Clay
Linn County Child Support Recovery
411 3rd St. SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398-3619
Fax: (319) 398-3517
E-Mail: valerie.clay@gmail.com

Kevin H. Collins
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, PC
625 First Street Southeast, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail: khcollins@nyemaster.com

Thad J. Collins
Northern District Bankruptcy Court
425 2nd Street SE, 8th Floor
P.O. Box 74890
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4890
E-Mail: thad_collins@ianb.uscourts.gov

THOMAS M. COLLINS, of counsel
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: tmc@shuttleworthlaw.com

Barbara A. Connolly
Howes Law Firm, P.C.
3200 37th Ave. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 396-2410
Fax: (319) 390-1635
E-Mail: bconnolly@howeslawfirmpc.com

Christine Conover
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: cconover@simmonsperrine.com

Joseph Conway
U.S. Bank
222 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:  (319) 368-4115
Email:  joseph-conway@usbank.com

Chris Coon
Iowa Legal Aid
210 – 2nd Street SE, Suite 302
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-6108
Fax: (319) 364-5871
E-Mail: ccoon@iowalaw.org

Mark L. Coppock
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: mcoppock@elderkinpirnie.com

Bill Courter
Courter Law, PLLC
222 Third Avenue SE, Suite 276
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
Phone: (319) 365-0288
Fax: (319) 365-6206
E-Mail: Bill@CourterLaw.com

Patrick M. Courtney
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: pcourtney@bradleyriley.com

James P. Craig
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: jcraig@lwclawyers.com

Zachary Crowdes
Crowdes Law Office
425 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1010
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone:  364-1140
E-Mail:  zach@crowdeslegal.com

Christine Crilley
Crilley Law Office & Mediation Service
320 Miller Road
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Phone: (319) 363-5606
Fax: (319) 364-4859
E-Mail: clc@crilleylaw.com

Drew Cumings-Peterson
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC
115 3rd Street SE, Ste. 500
P.O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone:  319-365-9461
Fax:  319-365-8725
E-Mail:  dcp@shuttleworthlaw.com

Dennis Currell
Currell Law Firm
P.O. Box 1427
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1427
Phone: 319-981-0996
Fax: 775-320-9773
E-Mail: dcurrell@qwest.net

Thomas J. Currie
Currie & Liabo Law Firm
1853 51st Street NE, Ste. 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 826-3781
Fax: (319) 744-5638
E-Mail: tcurrie@currieliabo.com

Kelly Cweirty
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: kac@shuttleworthlaw.com