Skip to content

Attorney Directory => L

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael K. Lahammer
Lahammer Law Firm
425 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1010
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 364-1140
E-Mail: mlahamm@aol.com

Eric W. Lam
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: elam@simmonsperrine.com

Jonathan Landon
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: jcl@shuttleworthlaw.com

John Lane
225 – 2nd Street SE, Suite 310
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-3839
Fax: (319) 363-4851
E-Mail: attyjohnlane@msn.com

Keith Larson
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: klarson@elderkinpirnie.com

Anne M. Laverty
Mullin & Laverty, L.C.
1636 – 42nd St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 395-9191
Fax: (319) 395-9192
E-Mail: alaverty@mullinlaverty.com

Jean C. Lawrence
Director, Family Representation Clinic
Clinical Law Programs
College of Law, University of Iowa
380 Boyd Law Building
Iowa City, IA 52242-1113
Phone:  319-335-9023
Fax: (319) 353-5445
E-Mail: jean-c-lawrence@uiowa.edu

Gregory Lederer
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: glederer@lwclawyers.com

Cameron Leehey
Pete Leehey Law Firm, PC
425 – 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1210
P.O. Box 547
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0547
Phone: (319) 294-4424
Fax: (319) 294-4993
E-Mail: cleehey@leeheylaw.com

Pete Leehey
Pete Leehey Law Firm, PC
425 – 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1210
P.O. Box 547
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0547
Phone: (319) 294-4424
Fax: (319) 294-4993
E-Mail: pleehey@leeheylaw.com

Robert J. Legislador
Johnson & Legislador, P.L.C.
1636 – 42nd Street NE
P.O. Box 159
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406-0159
Phone: (319) 395-0700
Fax: (319) 395-9192
E-Mail: rlegislador@jllawplc.com

Stephanie Legislador
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 – 1st Avenue SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: slegislador@crawfordsullivan.com

Steven C. Leidinger
Lynch Dallas
526 Second Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9101
E-Mail: sleidinger@lynchdallas.com

Corenne M. Liabo
Assistant Attorney General
Linn Child Support Recovery
411 3rd St. SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398-3619
Fax: (319) 398-3517
E-Mail: cliabo@dhs.state.ia.us

Mark E. Liabo
Currie & Liabo Law Firm
1853 51st Street NE, Ste. 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 826-3781
Fax: (319) 744-5638
E-Mail: mliabo@currieliabo.com

Justin Lightfoot
United States Attorney’s Office
Federal Courthouse
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, IA
Phone: (319) 363-6333
Fax: (319) 363-1990
Justin.lightfoot@usdoj.gov

Ben Long
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen, P.C.
425 2nd St. SE, Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
E-Mail: blong@fightingforfairness.com

Dawn D. Long
Howes Law Firm, P.C.
3200 37th Ave. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 396-2410
Fax: (319) 390-1635
E-Mail: dlong@howeslawfirmpc.com

Anne E.H. Loomis
Allen, Vernon & Hoskins, P.L.C.
1175 – 8th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-9405
Fax: (319) 377-8147
E-Mail: ahosk1207@aol.com

Corey Luedeman
Rush & Nicholson P.L.C.
101 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
Fax: (319) 363-6664
E-Mail: corey@rushnicholson.com

Christopher Lueth
Honcamp Krueger & Co.
1751 Boyson Rd.
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 378-3370
Email: clueth@honcamp.com

Darin H. Luneckas
Luneckas & Newhouse, P.C.
866 First Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa  52402
Phone: 319-294-8777
Fax: 888-284-7441
E-Mail: darin@crlawyers.com