Skip to content

Attorney Directory => M

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lorraine K. Machacek
P.O. Box 1085
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 377-0520
E-Mail: lmachacek@imonmail.com

Jessica Malott
Univerisity of Iowa College of Law
189 Boyd Law Bldg.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone:  (319) 384-2846
E-Mail:  jessica-malott@uiowa.edu

Scott Manchester
Manchester Law Office, PLLC
Exchange Center
305 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 730-7712
E-Mail:  SBM@ManchesterLawOffice.com

David Marner, Jr.
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: dmarner@nazettelaw.com

David Marner, Sr.
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: ddsmarner@nazettelaw.com

Ronald C. Martin
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: ronm@drpjlaw.com

Sherri S. Martin
Friend of the Court
411 3rd St. SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398-3619
Fax: (319) 398-3517
E-Mail: dmartin@q.com

William T. McCartan
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: bmccartan@bradleyriley.com

Ann Klostermann McCrea
First Community Trust, N.A.
1655 Jordan St.
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: (319) 626-3593
E-Mail: amccrea@fctrust.com

Jon M. McCright
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: jmccright@lynchdallas.com

Michael O. McDermott
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: mom@shuttleworthlaw.com

Michael McDonough
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: mmcdonough@simmonsperrine.com

Kara McFadden
Allen, Vernon & Hoskins, P.L.C.

1175 8th Avenue
P.O. Box 488
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-9405
Fax:  (319) 377-8147
E-Mail: karalmcfadden@hotmail.com

Jeffrey McGinness
McGinness Law Firm
Phone: (319) 383-4485
E-Mail: jmcginness@mcginnesslawfirm.com

David McGuire
P. O. Box 2843
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-2601
E-Mail: ruth7davem@aol.com

Amy McHugh
CliftonLarsonAllen
600 3rd Avenue SE, #00
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-2697
E-Mail:  amy.mchugh@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Scott E. McLeod
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: smcleod@lynchdallas.com

Dennis J. McMenimen
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 – 3rd Street SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2107
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: djm@shuttleworthlaw.com

Patty Meier
Nidey Erdahl Tindal & Fisher, PLC
425 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1000
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1834
Phone: (319) 369-0000
Fax: (319) 369-6972
E-Mail: pmeier@eiowalaw.com

Linda Merritt
3260 Southgate Pl. SW
P.O. Box 8085
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408-8085
Phone: (319) 862-2223
Fax: (319) 862-2225
E-Mail: merrittlaw@earthlink.net

Denise Mineck
AegonUSA
4333 Edgewood Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52499
Phone: (319) 369-2048
Fax: (319) 297-8371
E-Mail: dmineck@aegonusa.com

Tamra Mitchell
E-Mail: jpmitch@INFIONLINE.NET

Frank S. Mitvalsky
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: fsmitvalsky@gsmlawyers.com

Richard F. Mitvalsky
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: rmitvalsky@gsmlawyers.com

John Monroe
1500 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1168
Phone: (319) 363-5563
Fax: (319) 363-5678
E-Mail: jhref@yahoo.com

Sasha Monthei
Scheldrup Blades
225 Second St SE
Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (866) 250-1781
Fax: (319) 286-1748
E-Mail: smonthei@scheldruplaw.com

Kelly Moore
Wells Fargo Bank
1800 – 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Darrel A. Morf
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: dmorf@simmonsperrine.com

Paul P. Morf
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: pmorf@simmonsperrine.com

Anthony Morfitt
United States Attorney Office
111 Seventh Ave. SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333
E-Mail: Tony.morfitt@usdoj.gov

James P. Moriarty
James P. Moriarty, PC
Armstrong Centre
222 Third Ave. SE, Suite 299
P.O. Box 1921
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 366-2307
Fax: (319) 364-8914
E-Mail: jpmoriarty@dybb.com

Iris E. Muchmore
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: imuchmore@simmonsperrine.com

Laura C. Mueller
Bank Iowa
E-Mail: lmueller@bankiowa.com

David E. Mullin
Mullin & Laverty, L.C.
1636 – 42nd St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 395-9191
Fax: (319) 395-9192
E-Mail: dmullin@mullinlaverty.com

Richard Murphy
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Federal Courthouse
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333
E-Mail: rich.murphy@usdoj.gov