Skip to content

Attorney Directory => N

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Abhay Nadipuram
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
118 Third Avenue SE, Ste. 700
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone:  319-365-1184
Fax:  319-365-1186
Email:  anadipuram@lwclawyers.com

Matthew J. Nagle
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: mnagle@lynchdallas.com

Chris Nathan
Arenson & Maas
425 2nd Street SE, Ste. 900
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:  (319) 363-8199
Email:  cnathan@arensonlaw.com

Erin Nathan
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: enathan@simmonsperrine.com

Randall A. Nazette
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: rnazette@nazettelaw.com

Gary Nelson
Rush & Nicholson, PLC
101 2nd Street SE, Ste. 100
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
E-Mail: gary@rushnicholson.com

James C. Nemmers
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail:: jcn@shuttleworthlaw.com

William J. Neppl
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: wneppl@bradleyriley.com

Gregory W. Neumeyer
Bank Iowa
2701 Edgewood Parkway SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: ( 319) 654-0525 ext 217
E-Mail: greg.neumeyer@bankiowa.com

Chad Newhouse
Luneckas & Newhouse, P.C.
866 First Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids,  Iowa  52402
Phone: 319-294-8777
Fax: 888-284-7441
E-Mail: chad@crlawyers.com

William G. Nicholson
Rush & Nicholson P.L.C.
101 2nd Street SE, Ste. 100
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
E-Mail: wnich@rushnicholson.com

Frank J. Nidey
Nidey Erdahl Tindal & Fisher, PLC
425 Second St. SE, Suite 1000
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 369-0000
Fax: (319) 369-6972
E-Mail: fnidey@eiowalaw.com

Brett Nitzchke
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail:  brett@lynchdallas.com

Matthew G. Novak
Pickens, Barnes & Abernathy
Tenth Floor American Building
101 2nd St. SE
P. O. Box 74170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4170
Phone: (319) 366-7621
Fax: (319) 366-3158
E-Mail: mnovak@pbalawfirm.com

Christopher Nydle
Gruhn Law Firm
2405 Westdale Drive S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 396-9711
Fax: (319) 396-9714
E-Mail: christopher@gruhnlawfirm.com

Katrina Nystrom
Scheldrup Blades Schrock Sand Aranza, PC
225 2nd Street SE, Ste. 200
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0036
Phone: (319) 286-1743
Fax: (319) 286-1748
E-Mail: knystrom@scheldruplaw.com