Skip to content

Attorney Directory => O

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Daniel O’Brien
1231 Park Place NE, Ste. D
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Telephone (319) 364-1530
Facsimile (319) 832-1455
E-Mail: dan@lawyerobrien.com

David A. O’Brien
Willey, O’Brien, LC
3519 Center Point Road NE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone: (319) 390-5555
Fax: (319) 378-1413
E-Mail: dobrien@willeylaw.com

Thomas F. Ochs
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: thomaso@gsmlawyers.com

Patrick J. O’Connell
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: poconnell@lynchdallas.com

Douglas R. Oelschlaeger

Mark H. Ogden
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: mogden@simmonsperrine.com

William F. Olinger
1120 Second Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 364-0113
Fax: (319) 297-7327
E-Mail: wmfolinger@aol.com

Anthony Olson
Pete Leehey Law Firm, P.C.
425 2nd St. SE, Suite 1250
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 294-4424
E-Mail: aolson@leeheylaw.com

Mindy Olson
Paulson Electric
P.O. Box 1170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 364-7143
E-Mail:  molson@paulsonelectric.com

Tyler Olson
Paulson Electric
P.O. Box 1170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 364-7143
E-Mail: tylerolson1@gmail.com

Robert O’Shea
O’Shea & O’Shea, PC
1007 Longfellow Dr.
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 362-3640
Fax: (319) 362-1345
E-Mail: roshea@oshealawpc.com