Skip to content

Attorney Directory => R

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

James W. Radig
Arenson & Maas, PLC
425 Second St. SE, Suite 900
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-8199
Fax: 319-363-8448
E-Mail: jradig@arensonlaw.com

Ellen Ramsey-Kacena
4403 First Avenue SE, Suite 307
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
(319) 393-4683
Fax (319) 393-4684
E-Mail: kacenalaw@yahoo.com

Thomas B. Read
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 – 1st Avenue SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: read@crawfordsullivan.com

Amy L. Reasner
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: areasner@lynchdallas.com

Sue Reider
407 Green Valley Cove SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
E-Mail: sreider@ccr.net

Matthew J. Reilly
Eells & Tronvold Law Offices, P.L.C.
1921 51st Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-1020
Fax: (319) 393-4000
E-Mail: matt@eells-tronvold.com

Genevieve Reinkoester
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
One Great America Plaza
625 First Street SE, Ste. 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
E-mail: greinkoester@nyemaster.com

Lorie Reins-Schweer
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: lreins-schweer@simmonsperrine.com

Mark H. Rettig
Day Rettig Peiffer, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: markr@drpjlaw.com

John L. Riccolo
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen P.C.
425 Second St., Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
Fax: (319) 365-1114
E-Mail: jriccolo@riccololaw.com

Kevin C. “Casey” Rigdon
Howes Law Firm
2012 Drake Law School Graduate
3200 37th Ave. SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
(319) 396-2410
E-Mail: casey.rigdon@howeslawfirmpc.com

Byron G. Riley, Jr.
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: briley@bradleyriley.com

Peter C. Riley
Tom Riley Law Firm, P.L.C
4040 First Ave. NE
P.O. Box 998
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0998
Phone: (319) 363-4040
Fax: (319) 363-9789
E-Mail: peterr@trlf.com

Rachel Riley
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: rriley@gsmlawyers.com

Sara Riley
Tom Riley Law Firm, P.L.C
4040 First Ave. NE
P.O. Box 998
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0998
Phone: (319) 363-4040
Fax: (319) 363-9789
E-Mail: sarar@trlf.com

Jennifer Rinden
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: jer@shuttleworthlaw.com

Randall Rings
Involta, LLC
P.O. Box 2921
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2921
Phone: (319) 573-7627
Fax: (319) 862-0612
E-Mail: rrings@involta.com

Raymond Rinkol, Jr.
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 1st Ave. SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA  52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Maill: rrinkol@bradleyriley.com

Linda Hansen Robbins
3500 F Avenue NW, Suite 2
P.O. Box 8177
Cedar Rapids, IA 52408-8177
Phone: (319) 366-8016
Fax: (319) 366-3820
E-Mail: lindar@lindahansenrobbins.com

Jeannine L. Roberts
4403 First Ave SE, Ste 307
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Telephone: 319-247-0161
Fascimile: 319-393-4684
jlroberts@iabar.org

Mark A. Roberts
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: mroberts@simmonsperrine.com

Jeffrey K. Robison
Allen, Vernon & Hoskins, P.L.C.
1175 – 8th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: (319) 377-9405
Fax: (319) 377-8147
E-Mail: jrobison@allenvernon.com

Patrick M. Roby
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: proby@ElderkinPirnie.com

Paula L. Roby
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: plroby@ElderkinPirnie.com

William H. Roemerman
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 – 1st Avenue SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: wroemerman@crawfordsullivan.com

 

Jeffrey K. Rosencrants
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman, PLC
115 3rd Street SE, Ste. 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641, ext. 234
Fax: ( 319) 366-1917
E-Mail: JRosencrants@SimmonsPerrine.com

Forrest Rosser
350 Eastland Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 365-0929
Fax: (319) 364-0923
E-Mail: fwrosser@yahoo.com

Marty L. Rowlet
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: mlr@shuttleworthlaw.com

Robert R. Rush
Rush & Nicholson P.L.C.
101 2nd St. SE, Ste. 100
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
E-Mail: bob@rushnicholson.com