Skip to content

Attorney Directory => S

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Neal Scharmer
United Fire & Casualty
118 Second Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
E-Mail: nscharmer@unitedfiregroup.com

Chris J. Scheldrup
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: CScheldrup@scheldruplaw.com

Jordan Schier
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: jschier@lynchdallas.com

Joseph E. Schmall
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
Email: jschmall@bradleyriley.com

Jane Margaret Schmidt
6837 Waterview Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 632-1414
Email: jmcharg@southslope.net

Jonathan Schmidt
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, L.L.P.
615 2nd Street SW
P.O. Box 74210
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4210
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax:  (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: jschmidt@nazettelaw.com

Randal Scholer
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: rscholer@simmonsperrine.com

Brandon Schrock
Linn County Advocate, Inc.
115 Third St. SE, Suite 815
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398-3535
Fax: (319) 398-3524
E-Mail: Brandon.Schrock@lcadvocate.net

David E. Schrock
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: dschrock@scheldruplaw.com

Andrew David Norman Dean Schroeder
1137 Ashford Dr.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 431-1514
E-Mail: andrew.schroeder@gmail.com

Travis T. Schroeder
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: tschroeder@simmonsperrine.com

Carl Schuettpelz
P. O. Box 3101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-3101
Phone: (319) 350-0874
Fax: (319) 366-0500
E-Mail: buckster8@gmail.com

Sherry L. Schulte
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 – 1st Avenue SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: sschulte@crawfordsullivan.com

Jenny Schulz
Kids First Law Center
420 6th Street SE, Suite 160
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-KIDS
E-mail: jenny@kidsfirstiowa.org

Nicholas Scott
Linn County Attorney’s Office
Linn County Courthouse
51 – 3rd Avenue Bridge
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 892-6350
E-Mail: Nicholas.scott@linncounty.org

Maria Sears
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: msears@elderkinpirnie.com

Gerald Seidl
7709 Princeton Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 377-9770


Phillip D. Seidl
Seidl & Seidl, P.L.C.
229 Northland Court Ne, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone: (319) 377-9770
Fax: (319) 377-5671
E-Mail: PSeidl@sccrlaw.com


Mark Seidl
Seidl & Seidl, P.L.C.
229 Northland Court Ne, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone: (319) 377-9770
Fax: (319) 377-5671
E-Mail: MSeidl@sccrlaw.com

Tim Semelroth
Riccolo, Semelroth & Henningsen, P.C.
425 Second St., Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
Fax: (319) 365-1114
E-Mail: tsemelroth@riccololaw.com

Daniel Seufferlein
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery, L.L.P.
4056 Glass Road N.E.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: DSeufferlein@akklaw.com

Gregory Seyfer
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
Email: gseyfer@bradleyriley.com

Gary Shea
Gary J. Shea Law Offices
425 Second Street SE, Suite 1010
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 362-3153
Fax: (319) 366-4551
E-Mail: GaryJShea@aol.com

Kevin Shea
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: kshea@nazettelaw.com

Bedora Sheronick
United Fire & Casualty
118 Second Avenue S.E.
P.O. Box 73909
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-3909
Phone: (319) 286-2428
E-Mail: bsheronick@unitedfiregroup.com

Sam Sheronick
4125 Glass Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 366-8193
E-Mail: samlaw1@prodigy.net

Patrick Steven Shey
Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust
500 First Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0789
Phone: (319) 743-7150
Toll Free: (866) 511-2728
E-Mail : pshey@crbt.com

James E. Shipman
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: jshipman@simmonsperrine.com

Rush M. Shortley
1921 51st St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 294-1907
Fax: (866) 388-4875
E-Mail: rush@shortleylaw.com

William R. Shuttleworth
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: wrs@shuttleworthlaw.com

Gregory M. Sieh
Honkamp Krueger
6045 Rockwell Drive NE, Suite C
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-7204
Phone: (319) 981-0000
Fax (319) 366-1021
E-Mail: gsieh@honkamp.com

James L. Sines
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery

4056 Glass Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: jsines@akklaw.com

Erek P. Sittig
Neuzil, Sanderson & Sigafoose, P.C.
119 Wright Street
P.O. Box 1607
Iowa City, IA 52244
Phone: (319) 337-3167
Fax: (319) 356-6153
E-Mail: esittig@neuzillaw.com

Allison Slager
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
Email: aslager@simmonsperrine.com

Caitlin Slessor
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: cslessor@qwestoffice.net

Anne Slone
Rockwell Collins, Inc.
2117 Washington Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone:  (319) 550-1264
E-Mail:  Anne.slone@gmail.com

DJ Smith
Northridge Professional Park
1652 – 42nd St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-3075
Phone: (319) 294-1663
Fax: (319) 294-1664
E-Mail: djsmith@dybb.com

Karen Smith
Republic Abstract & Settlement, LLC
1245 1st Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 365-9300
Fax: (319) 365-9400
E-Mail: ksmith@thetitleresourcenetwork.com

Kent Smith
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: ksmith@scheldruplaw.com

Leslie D. Smith
Berthel Fisher & Company
701 Tama Street, Bldg. B
P.O. Box 609
Marion, IA 52302-0609
Phone: (319) 447-5700
Fax: (319) 447-4244
E-Mail: lsmith@berthel.com

Sheree L. Smith
101-2nd St. SE, Suite 804
P.O. Box 1904
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 362-3982
Fax: (319) 362-4098
E-Mail: slsmithlaw@msn.com

R. L. Sole
Sole, McManus & Willems, P.C.
118 Third Avenue SE #830
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-4313
Fax: (319) 366-0368
E-Mail: rlsole@qwestoffice.net

Elizabeth Sparks
Retired
850 13th Ave SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: 319-521-1622
E-Mail: lizsparks@mchsi.com

Cory R. Speth
P.O. Box 183
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-8609
E-Mail: iowahawks4@netzero.com

Dean A. Spina
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
Email: dspina@bradleyriley.com

Vernon Squires
Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-363-0101
Fax: 319-363-9824
Email: vsquires@bradleyriley.com

Raymond R. Stefani

Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: rstefani@gsmlawyers.com

Raymond R. Stefani, II
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: rstefaniii@gsmlawyers.com

Richard A. Stefani
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
Suite 200 American Building
P.O. Box 456
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0456
Phone: (319) 364-1535
Fax: (319) 364-1562
E-Mail: rickstefani@gsmlawyers.com

Jason M. Steffens
Phone: 319-521-4328
E-Mail: jsteffens@alumni.uiowa.edu

Abbe Stensland
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: astensland@simmonsperrine.com

Lisa A. Stephenson
Simmons Perrine Moyer & Bergman
115 3rd Street SE, Ste. 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319)366-7641
Fax:  (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: lstephenson@simmonsperrine.com

Leslie E. Stokke
225 Second Street SE, Suite 310
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1400
Phone: (319) 364-8580
Fax: (319) 363-4851
E-Mail: les-stokkelaw@qwestoffice.net

Robert J. Stone
White, Stone, Aasgaard & Lawrence, P.L.C.
1080 Ninth Avenue
P. O. Box 388
Marion, IA 52302-0388
Phone: (319) 377-1509
Fax: (319) 377-5144
Email: Wsalplcjaa@mcleodusa.net

Roger W. Stone
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: rstone@simmonsperrine.com

Wilford H. Stone
Lynch Dallas P.C.
526 – 2nd Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9101
Fax: (319) 365-9512
E-Mail: wstone@lynchdallas.com

Caitlin Stoner

Leonard T. Strand
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street Se, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: lstrand@simmonsperrine.com

Gary J. Streit
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: gjs@shuttleworthlaw.com

Cynthia Scherrman Sueppel
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: csueppel@scheldruplaw.com

Gerald T. Sullivan
Crawford, Sullivan, Read & Roemerman, P.C.
1800 – 1st Avenue SE, Suite 200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-0171
Fax: (319) 364-1370
E-Mail: sullivan@crawfordsullivan.com

Sarah Swartzendruber
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
Email: sswartzendruber@simmonsperrine.com

Stephen A. Swift
Klinger, Robinson & Ford, LLP
401 Old Marion Road NE
P.O. Box 10020
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-0020
Phone: (319) 395-7400
Fax: (319) 395-9041
E-Mail: sswift@krflawfirm.com

Jason Sytsma
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8725
E-Mail: jrs@shuttleworthlaw.com