Skip to content

Attorney Directory => T

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Adam Tarr
Pugh Hagan PLC
1100 Sixth Street
Suite 102
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: (319) 351-2028
Email: atarr@pughhagan.com

Jeffrey Taylor

Klinger, Robinson & Ford, LLP
401 Old Marion Rd. NE
P.O. Box 10020
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410
Phone: (319) 395-7400
E-Mail: jtaylor@krflawfirm.com

Mary L. Taylor
3809 Tomahawk Trail SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 366-7969
Fax: (319) 366-7969
E-Mail: mlt3809@msn.com

Stephanie Techau
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
One Great America Plaza
625 First Street SE, Ste. 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
E-mail: sgtechau@nyemaster.com

Robert Teig
Phone: (319) 432-4695
E-Mail: bobteig@gmail.com

H. Raymond Terpstra
Terpstra & Epping
3600 First Avenue NE, Suite 101
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 364-2467
Fax: (319) 364-0923
E-Mail: rterpstra@tewlaw.net

Kelly Gallagher Terrill

Jennifer Terry
Rush & Nicholson
101 2nd Street SE, First Floor
P.O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone:  (319) 363-5209
Fax:  (319) 363-6664
E-Mail:  jennifer@rushnicholson.com

David G. Thinnes
Thinnes & Dufoe Law offices
Suite 537 Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-3185
Fax: (319) 363-3185
E-Mail: thinneslawfirm@aol.com

Carrie Thompson
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail:cthompson@simmonsperrine.com

Donald G. Thompson
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: dthompson@bradleyriley.com

Shannon P. Thompson
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: sthompson@bradleyriley.com

Larry Thorson
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery
4056 Glass Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: lthorson@akklaw.com

John M. Titler
Howes Law Firm, P.C.
3200 37th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Phone: (319) 396-2410
Fax: (319) 390-1635
E-Mail: jtitler@howeslawfirmpc.com

Jeffrey. R. Tronvold
Eells & Tronvold Law Offices, P.L.C.
1921 51st street NE
Cedar Rapids, Ia 52402
Phone: (319) 393-1020
Fax: (319) 393-4000
E-Mail: jeff@eells-tronvold.com

Carol Turner
2935 Waveland Drive NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Phone: (319) 390-3072
Fax: None
E-Mail: palopond@aol.com

Daniel Tvedt
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Federal Courthouse
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333
E-Mail: dan.tvedt@usdoj.gov