top of page

Hradek, Schrock nominated as finalists to fill Sixth Judicial District Associate Judge vacancy

During a meeting held December 2, 2022, the Sixth Judicial District Nominating Commission nominated Sarah Hradek and Brandon Schrock to be certified to Iowa Supreme Court Chief Justice Susan Christiansen and Iowa Governor Kim Reynolds for the District Associate Judge vacancy due to the retirement of District Associate Judge Deborah Minot.

121 views0 comments


bottom of page