ATTORNEY DIRECTORY

Amanda M. D’Amico
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 3rd Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 896-4086
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail:  adamico@spmblaw.com

 

Matthew D. Dake
Rush & Nicholson PLC
115 First Avenue SE, Suite 201
P. O. Box 637
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0637
Phone: (319) 363-5209
Fax: (319) 363-6664
E-Mail: matt@rushnicholson.com

 

William J. Daly
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: wjd@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Elizabeth Davis
Kids First Law Center
420 6th St. SE, Suite 160
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 365-5437
Email: elizabeth@kidsfirstiowa.org

 

Terri C. Davis
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: tcd@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Robert Davison
425 2nd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6360

 

Laurie L. Dawley
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: lld@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Joseph E. Day
Day Rettig Martin, P.C.
150 First Ave. NE, Suite 415
P.O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Fax: (319) 365-5866
E-Mail: jday@drpjlaw.com

 

Thomas N. DeBoom
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 3rd Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 896-4091
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail:  tdeboom@spmblaw.com

 

Ryan Decker
Linn County Attorney‘s Office
Linn County Courthouse
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 892-6350
Fax: (319) 398-4045
Email: ryan.decker@linncounty.org

 

Robin L. DeCook
Ackley Kopecky & Kingery, LLC
4056 Glass Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone:  (319) 393-9090
Email:  rdecook@akklaw.com

 

Peter Deegan
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
111 E. Wacker Drive
Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60601-3713
Phone: (312) 836-4052
E-Mail: pdeegan@taftlaw.com

 

Michael K. Denney
Phone: (319) 651-3040
Email: mike.k.denney@gmail.com

 

Alisa Diehl
Iowa Legal Aid
210 2nd Street SE, Ste. 302
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone:   (319) 364-6108
Fax:   (319) 364-5871
Email:   adiehl@iowalaw.org

 

Teresa Domek

Day Rettig Martin

150 1st Ave NE, Ste. 415

Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2877

Phone: (319) 365-0437

E-Mail: tdomek@drpjlaw.com

 

Alexander Doner

Arenson Law Group, PC

425 2nd St SE, Suite 900

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: (319) 363-8199

Email: adoner@arensonlaw.com


Michael P. Donohue
4 Cottage Grove Woods SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 364-0012
E-Mail: donohuemp@aol.com

 

Jessica A. Doro
Bradley & Riley
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
Email: jdoro@bradleyriley.com

 

Melanie Fisher Doyle
AegonUSA
4333 Edgewood Rd NE
Cedar Rapids IA 52499
Phone: (319) 369-2401
Fax: (319)  369-2277
E-Mail: MLfisher@aegonusa.com

 

Landon Dufoe
Dufoe Law Firm
118 Third Ave. SE, Suite  620
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 363-4444 (phone)
(319) 363-1550  (fax)
E-Mail: ldufoe@dufoelaw.com

 

Elizabeth Dupuich
U.S. Attorney’s Office
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333
Email: elizabeth.dupuich@usdoj.gov