ATTORNEY DIRECTORY

Susan Kalbach
Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA   52403
Phone:  (319) 369-4740
E-Mail: skalbach@mercycare.org

Bradley J. Kaspar
Pickens, Barnes & Abernathy
1800 First Avenue NE, Suite 200
P. O. Box 74170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4170
Phone: (319) 366-7621
Fax: (319) 366-3158
E-Mail: bkaspar@pbalawfirm.com

 

Kelly Kaufman
Linn County Attorney
51 3rd Avenue Bridge
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 892-6330
Fax: (319) 892-6339
E-Mail: kelly.kaufman@linncounty.org

 

Maureen Kenney
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: mkenney@bradleyriley.com

 

Janice J. Kerkove
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: jkerkove@bradleyriley.com

Desiree Kilburg
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail:  dak@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Nicholas J. Kilburg
United Fire Group
118 Second Avenue SE
P.O. Box 73909
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-3909
Phone: (319) 399-9190
E-Mail: nkilburg@unitedfiregroup.com

 

Gregory D. Kingery
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery
4056 Glass Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-9090
Fax: (319) 393-9012
E-Mail: gkingery@Akklaw.com

 

Rae M. Kinkead
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1266
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax: (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: rkinkead@spmblaw.com

 

Linda M. Kirsch
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: lmk@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Matt Kishinami
Linn County Attorney‘s Office
Linn County Courthouse
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 892-6350
Fax: (319) 398-4045
Email: matt.kishinami@linncounty.org

 

Kathleen Kleiman
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: kkleiman@spmblaw.com

 

Phillip D. Klinger
Klinger, Robinson & Ford, LLP
401 Old Marion Road NE
P.O. Box 10020
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-0020
Phone: (319) 395-7400
Fax: (319) 395-9041
E-Mail: pklinger@krflawfirm.com

 

Mona Knoll
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP
100 First St. SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 366-1000
Fax: (319) 364-1116
E-Mail: mknoll@nazettelaw.com

 

Keith Koch
P.O. Box 277
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 363-8825

Jacob Koller
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: jkoller@spmblaw.com

 

Robert Konchar
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: bkonchar@spmblaw.com

 

Eugene J. Kopecky
4297 Fox Meadow Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
E-Mail: gkop@me.com

 

Tristan Kretsch
Lynch Dallas PC
526 Second Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9101
E-Mail: tkretsch@lynchdallas.com

 

James Kringlen
Iowa Legal Aid
1700 S. 1st Avenue, Suite 10
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319) 351-6570
Fax:  (319) 351-0079
E-Mail: jkringlen@iowalaw.org


David W. Kubicek
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman  PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: dkubicek@spmblaw.com

 

Gerald J.   Kucera
866 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 366-1067
Fax: 888-363-5961
E-Mail: gary@gkuceralaw.com

 

Arthur Kudart
Kudart Law Offices
122 First St. W.
P. O. Box 222
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-8253
Fax: (319) 895-8253

 

Samantha R. Kuntz
Day Rettig Martin, P.C.
150 1st Ave NE, Suite 415
P. O. Box 2877
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-0437
Email: samantha@drpjlaw.com

 

Diane Kutzko
2026 5th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (319) 310-3272
Email: dhkiowa@gmail.com