ATTORNEY DIRECTORY

Rachel Laborde
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Email: rrl@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Michael K. Lahammer
Lahammer Law Firm
425 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1010
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 364-1140
E-Mail:  Mike@lahammerlaw.com

 

Eric W. Lam
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-7641
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: elam@spmblaw.com

 

Jonathan Landon
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail:  jcl@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Eric J. Langston
AEGIS Law
222 Third Ave. SE, Ste. 501, Office #6
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 454-9100, Ext. 132
E-Mail: elangston@aegislaw.com

 

Stephen B. Larson
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third St. SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 366-1019
Fax (319) 366-1917
E-Mail: slarson@spmblaw.com

 

Emily Lavery

Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.

115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400

P. O. Box 2107

Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

Phone: (319) 365-9461

Email: erl@shuttleworthlaw.com

Jean C. Lawrence
Director, Family  Representation Clinic
Clinical Law Programs
College of Law, University of Iowa
380 Boyd Law Building
Iowa City, IA 52242-1113
Phone:   319-335-9023
Fax: (319) 353-5445
E-Mail: jean-c-lawrence@uiowa.edu

 

Roy Leaf
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
625 First St. SE, Suite 400
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 286-7000
Fax: (319) 286-7050
E-Mail: rleaf@nyemaster.com

 

Gregory Lederer
Lederer Weston Craig, PLC
Suite 700 – Higley Bldg.
118 Third Avenue SE
P.O. Box 1927
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1927
Phone: (319) 365-1184
Fax: (319) 365-1186
E-Mail: glederer@lwclawyers.com

 

Vincent R. Ledlow
Ag & Business Legal Strategies
1350 Boyson Road
Unit B
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (515) 346-7171
Fax: (515) 246-5808
E-Mail: vincent@ablsonline.com

Cameron Leehey
The Biker Lawyers, P.C.
425 – 2nd Street SE, Ste. 1250
P.O. Box 547
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-0547
Phone: (319) 294-4424
Fax: (319) 294-4993
E-Mail: cameron@iowabikerlawyers.com

Robert J. Legislador
Johnson & Legislador, P.L.C.
1636 – 42nd Street NE
P.O. Box 159
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406-0159
Phone: (319) 395-0700
Fax: (319) 395-9192
E-Mail: rlegislador@jllawplc.com

 

Stephanie Legislador
E-Mail: stephanielegislador@gmail.com

 

Steven C. Leidinger
Lynch Dallas PC
526 Second Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9101
E-Mail: sleidinger@lynchdallas.com

Laura Lemos
John C. Wagner Law Offices, PC
1000 Collins Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 378-9544
Fax: (319) 378-9732
E-Mail: laural@jcwagnerlaw.com

Mark E. Liabo
Currie & Liabo Law Firm
1853 51st Street NE, Ste. 1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 826-3781
Fax: (319) 744-5638
E-Mail: mliabo@currieliabo.com

Skylar Limkemann
Scheldrup Law Firm, P.C.
225 Second Street SE
P.O. Box 36
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Phone: (319) 286-1743
E-Mail: slimkemann@scheldruplaw.com

Ben Long
RSH Legal
425 2nd St. SE, Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
E-Mail: blong@fightingforfairness.com

Dawn D. Long
Howes Law Firm, P.C.
3200 37th Ave. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 396-2410
Fax: (319) 390-1635
E-Mail: dlong@howeslawfirmpc.com

Corey Luedeman
RSH Legal
425 Second St., Suite 1140
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-9200
Fax: (319) 365-1114
E-Mail: cluedeman@fightingforfairness.com

Darin H. Luneckas
Luneckas Law, P.C.
866 First Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa   52402
Phone: 319-294-8777
Fax: 888-284-7441
E-Mail: darin@crlawyers.com