top of page

ATTORNEY DIRECTORY

Laura Ebinger
Kids First Law Center
420 6th Street SE, Suite 160
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 365-5437
Fax: (319) 366-3308
E-Mail: laura@kidsfirstiowa.org

 

Arianna Eddy
Iowa Legal Aid
317 7th Avenue SE, Ste. 404
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-6108
Fax: (319) 364-5871
E-Mail: aeddy@iowalaw.org

Dillan Edwards

U.S. Attorney’s Office
Federal Courthouse
111 Seventh Avenue SE, Box 1
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333

E-Mail: dillan.edwards@usdoj.gov

 

Lew Eells
Eells & Tronvold Law Offices, P.L.C.
1921 51st Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 393-1020
Fax: (319) 393-4000
E-Mail: lew.eells@eells-tronvold.com

 

Dean R. Einck
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400
P. O. Box 2107
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 365-9461
Fax: (319) 365-8443
E-Mail: dre@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

David A. Elderkin
Elderkin & Pirnie, P.L.C.
316 Second Street SE, Ste. 124
P. O. Box 1968
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-1968
Phone: (319) 362-2137
Fax: (319) 362-1640
E-Mail: daelderkin@elderkinpirnie.com

 

Jeremy Elges
Linn County Advocate, Inc.
115 Third Street SE, Suite 815
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401-1222
Phone: (319) 398-3535
Fax: (319) 398-3524
E-Mail: Jeremy.Elges@lcadvocate.net

 

Emily Ellingson
Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.
100 Court Avenue, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 243-7611
E-Mail: emily.ellingson@ahlerslaw.com

 

Lisa Epp
Linn County Attorney’s Office
935 2nd St. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 892-6340
E-Mail: lisa.epp@linncounty.org

 

Gregory J. Epping
3131 Mt. Vernon Rd. SE
Cedar Rapids IA 52403
Phone: (319) 200-1245
Fax: (319) 200-1248
E-Mail: gepping@tewlaw.net

 

Jennifer Erger
Linn County Attorney’s Office
51 3rd Avenue Bridge
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
Phone: (319) 892-6350
Fax: (319) 892-6389
E-Mail: jennifer.erger@linncounty.org

 

Karen Erger
Lockton Companies
444 W. 47th Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri 64112-1906
Phone: (319) 389-0312
E-Mail: kerger@lockton.com

 

Jordan G. Esbrook

Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.

115 Third Street SE, Ste. 400

P. O. Box 2107

Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

Phone: (319) 365-9461

Fax: (319) 365-8443

E-Mail: jge@shuttleworthlaw.com

 

Paul J. Esker
Bradley & Riley, PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P. O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: (319) 363-0101
Fax: (319) 363-9824
E-Mail: pesker@bradleyriley.com

 

Tim A. Estlund
100 First Avenue NE, Suite 105
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 364-2120
Fax: (319)  364-0739
E-Mail: sestlund@aol.com

 

Dromi Janetta Etsey
University of Iowa College of Law
130 Byington Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-6162
Fax: (319) 335-9019
E-Mail: dromi-etsey@uiowa.edu

bottom of page